Our staff powers our mission and vision in some pretty amazing ways, supporting over 6,000 people a year.

Administrative Staff


Taylor Achin
Marketing Manager
tachin@mvcommunityservices.org

Courtney Atkins
Administrative Assistant
catkins@mvcommunityservices.org

Mary Korba
Communications Manager
508-693-7900 x222mkorba@mvcommunityservices.org

Laura Seguin
Major Gifts & Capital Campaign Officer
508-693-7900 x454lseguin@mvcommunityservices.org

Rebecca Pierce
Events & Development Coordinator
508-693-7900 x504rpierce@mvcommunityservices.org

Program Staff



Jennifer Neary

Program Director, CONNECT To End Violence
774-549-9667 x103
jneary@mvcommunityservices.org

Domestic and Sexual Violence Team:



Beth Wike

Program Director, Disability Services
508-693-7900 x252
bwike@mvcommunityservices.org

Disability Services Team:

Daybreak Clubhouse:



Heather Quinn

Program Director, Early Childhood Programs
508-693-7900 x281
hquinn@mvcommunityservices.org

Early Childhood Programs Team:

Teaching Staff:

  • Infant/Toddler:
    • Liz Burnham
    • Selma Souza
    • Mikaella Batista
  • Toddler PreschooL:
    • Elizabeth Francis
    • Amanda Schwab-Doyon
  • Preschool:
    • Heather Tilton
    • Melissa McNickles
    • Heather Whiting
  • Pre-K
    • Lia DeRisi
    • Sally Listro
    • Rose Margetson
  • Floater Teachers:
    • Galen Sherman-Harper
  • Multi-classroom Teacher: 
    • Alison Ferreira
  • Ronna Costas
  • Karen Singer

Head Start Staff:

Family Center Staff:
MV Family Center: 508-687-9182



Susan Mercier

Program Director, Island Wide Youth Collaborative
508-693-7900 x401
smercier@mvcommunityservices.org

Island Wide Youth Collaborative Team


Jennifer Vogel

Program Director, Island Counseling Center
508-693-7900 x310
jvogel@mvcommunityservices.org

Administrative Team:

Clinical Leadership Team:

Paraprofessional Staff:


Clinicians:
508-693-7900 (emails are linked and direct extensions below)

Bennett, Tomx216
Anastacio, Aprylx274
Araujo, Davidx247
Biesecker, Carrollx286
Bouchard, Dailx298
Bowen, Susanx287
BurnsPower, Kathyx361
Chudnow, Gabriellex283
Constantino, Janetx251
Damier, Emmax318
Garcia, Marlonx240
Gordon, Gailx221
Greenberg, Rallex215
Johnson, Ericx379
Johnson, Kaylax238
Kildegaard, Carolynx391
Muzinho, Luizax316
Nannes, Lillyx226
Purves, Mollyx394
Ricketts, Elizabethx218
Saunier, Kerryx220
Serge, Emilyx212
Torrence, Natex213
Townes, Sarax354
  

Jessica Tartell

Manager, Chicken Alley Thrift Shop
508-693-2278
jtartell@mvcommunityservices.org