Our staff powers our mission and vision in some pretty amazing ways, supporting over 6,000 people a year.

Administrative Staff


Taylor Achin
Marketing Manager
tachin@mvcommunityservices.org

Courtney Atkins
Administrative Assistant
catkins@mvcommunityservices.org

Mary Korba
Communications Manager
508-693-7900 x222
mkorba@mvcommunityservices.org

Laura Seguin
Major Gifts & Capital Campaign Officer
508-693-7900 x454
lseguin@mvcommunityservices.org

Rebecca Pierce
Events & Development Coordinator
508-693-7900 x504
rpierce@mvcommunityservices.org

 

Program Staff



Jennifer Neary

Program Director, CONNECT To End Violence
774-549-9667 x103
jneary@mvcommunityservices.org

Domestic and Sexual Violence Team:



Beth Wike

Program Director, Disability Services
508-693-7900 x252
bwike@mvcommunityservices.org

Disability Services Team:

Daybreak Clubhouse:



Heather Quinn

Program Director, Early Childhood Programs
508-693-7900 x281
hquinn@mvcommunityservices.org

Early Childhood Programs Team:

Teaching Staff:

  • Infant/Toddler:
    • Liz Burnham
    • Selma Souza
    • Mikaella Batista
  • Toddler PreschooL:
    • Elizabeth Francis
    • Amanda Schwab-Doyon
  • Preschool:
    • Heather Tilton
    • Melissa McNickles
    • Heather Whiting
  • Pre-K
    • Lia DeRisi
    • Sally Listro
    • Rose Margetson
  • Floater Teachers:
    • Ronna Costas
    • Karen Singer
    • Galen Sherman-Harper
  • Multi-classroom Teacher: 
    • Alison Ferreira

Head Start Staff:

Family Center Staff:
MV Family Center: 508-687-9182



Susan Mercier

Program Director, Island Wide Youth Collaborative
508-693-7900 x401
smercier@mvcommunityservices.org

Island Wide Youth Collaborative Team



Jennifer Vogel

Program Director, Island Counseling Center
508-693-7900 x310
jvogel@mvcommunityservices.org

Administrative Team:

Clinical Leadership Team:

Paraprofessional Staff:


Clinicians:
508-693-7900 (emails are linked and direct extensions below)

 

Bennett, Tom x211
Anastacio, Apryl x274
Araujo, David x247
Biesecker, Carroll x286
Bouchard, Dail x298
Bowen, Susan x288
BurnsPower, Kathy x361
Constantino, Janet x251
Damier, Emma x318
Famarsis, Lyndsay x210
Garcia, Marlon x240
Gordon, Gail x221
Greenberg, Ralle x215
Johnson, Eric x379
Johnson, Kayla x238
Kildegaard, Carolyn x391
Muzinho, Luiza x316
Nannes, Lilly x226
Purves, Molly x394
Ricketts, Elizabeth x218
Saunier, Kerry x220
Serge, Emily x212
Torrence, Nate x213
Townes, Sara x354
Villard Howe, Kate x332

 



Jessica Tartell

Manager, Chicken Alley Thrift Shop
508-693-2278
jtartell@mvcommunityservices.org