Our staff powers our mission and vision in some pretty amazing ways, supporting over 6,000 people a year.

Administrative Staff


Taylor Achin
Marketing Manager
508-693-7900 x374
tachin@mvcommunityservices.org

Courtney Atkins
Administrative Assistant
508-693-7900 x265
catkins@mvcommunityservices.org

Brad Mendenhall
IT Manager
508-693-7900 x201
bmendenhall@mvcommunityservices.org

Sandra Sedacca
Capital Campaign and Major Gift Officer
508-693-7900 x454
ssedacca@mvcommunityservices.org

Rebecca Pierce
Events & Development Coordinator
508-693-7900 x504
rpierce@mvcommunityservices.org

Program Staff



Jennifer Neary

Program Director, CONNECT To End Violence
774-549-9667 x103
jneary@mvcommunityservices.org

Domestic and Sexual Violence Team:



Beth Wike

Program Director, Disability Services
508-693-7900 x252
bwike@mvcommunityservices.org

Disability Services Team:

  • Kathi Hackett, Family Support Center Coordinator
  • Emily Becker, STEP Transition Specialist
  • Carol White, Family Support Specialist
  • Allyson Syslo, Island Employment Services Lead Employment Specialist
  • Tessa Permar, Employment Specialist
  • Emily Becker, Employment Specialist
  • Alicia Nicholson, Daybreak Clubhouse Program Coordinator
  • Matthew Fielder, Staff Generalist
  • JP Hitesman, Staff Generalist


Heather Quinn

Program Director, Early Childhood Programs
508-693-7900 x281
hquinn@mvcommunityservices.org

Early Childhood Programs Team:

Teaching Staff:

Toddler Preschool
Selma Souza (lead teacher)
Zully Berrio (lead teacher)
Myllenna DeOliveira

Preschool-Pre-K:
Ronna Costas (Lead Teacher)
Sally Listro (Lead Teacher)
Amanda Schwab-Doyon (Lead Teacher)
Aurora Austin
Mariah Duarte
Jesse Jason
Alice Pope

Multi-classroom Teacher: 
Ronna Costas

Head Start Staff:

Family Center Staff:
MV Family Center: 508-687-9182



Susan Mercier

Program Director, Island Wide Youth Collaborative
508-693-7900 x401
smercier@mvcommunityservices.org

Island Wide Youth Collaborative Team


Jennifer Vogel

Program Director, Island Counseling Center
508-693-7900 x310
jvogel@mvcommunityservices.org

Administrative Team:

Clinical Leadership Team:

Paraprofessional Staff:


Clinicians:
508-693-7900 (emails are linked and direct extensions below)

Bennett, Tomx216
Biesecker, Carrollx286
Bowen, Susanx287
BurnsPower, Kathyx361
Chudnow, Gabriellex283
Constantino, Janetx251
Demeny, Jillx320
Garcia, Marlonx240
Gordon, Gailx221
Greenberg, Rallex215
Huck, Havenx231
Johnson, Ericx379
Middlebrook, Mariannex505
Mozes-Reisman, Jacobx386
Muzinho, Luizax316
Purves, Mollyx394
Ricketts, Elizabethx218
Saunier, Kerryx220

Jessica Tartell

Manager, Chicken Alley Thrift Shop
508-693-2278
jtartell@mvcommunityservices.org