Our board of directors guides the agency’s decisions and policies while staying true to our mission.

Our Board shapes the future of our organization through policies, strategy, budget, and decision making. Members of the board meet monthly throughout the year and can be seen regularly volunteering at MV Community Services events in our community.

Robert E. Egerton, Jr.



John H. Kennedy

Vice President

Michael A. Goldsmith




Stephanie E. Mashek



Lauren Averill
Mary Breslauer
Valci T. Carvalho
Ronald W. Dunlap
Bruce Eckman
John Ferguson
Iris Freeman
Honey Heller
William R. Howell
Maria Krokidas
June Manning
Liza May
Diane Nordin
Sandra Pimentel
Matt Poole
Larkin Stallings
Walter W. Vail
Patricia Washington